Regd. No- XXXX/TC/X/XX Estd-XX/XXXX Regd. Under DCS Act, 2003 by Delhi Govt.]

  09:00 AM TO 06:00 PM           Weekly Off: Saturday & Sunday
Radhey Shyam Co-operative (U) T/C Society Ltd.


Managing Committee comprises the President, Vice President and 8 executive members. President, Vice President and members are elected directly by the General Body and other office bearers by the Managing Commitee (MC) from amongst themselves. One term of Managing Committee member (including President) is 3 years. Two posts of the Managing Committee are reserved for ladies. At-least one meeting is held every month to make sure that the Society's work is running smoothly and all the office bearers are doing their duties efficiently.

Sh. Rajendra Singh Pal
98182 94034

Sh. Prakash Chander
Vice President
98104 70195

Smt. Amrita Ghai
Ex. Member
98181 20666
Ex. Member

Sh. Laxman Singh Rawat
Ex. Member
99683 62131

Sh. Prabhu Nath Paswan
Ex. Member
98107 38921

Sh. Deepak Jain
Ex. Member
98106 01650

Sh. Suresh Chander
Ex. Member
78384 34298

Sh. Prem Prakash
Ex. Member

Sh. Jai Singh
Ex. Member